Property ManagerSite Manager
ArborsHawaiiana Management (Marnie Ramirez)
711 Kapiolani Blvd., #700,

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 593-6397

marnir@hmcmgt.com
Angela “Ann” Suan
91-927 Laaulu St.

Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 683-5261 (Closed Sat & Sun)
rm@thearborsewabeach.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Alii Cove / Alii Court Associa Hawaii (Linala “Lo” King)
737 Bishop St., Mauka Tower, Suite 3100,

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 837-5227

Direct: (808) 354-2890
LinalaK@associahawaii.com


Property ManagerSite Manager
Avalon / Lombard Way / Shores / Suncrest Hawaiiana Management (Kimberly Hieda)
711 Kapiolani Blvd., #700,
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 203-5219
kimberlyh@hmcmgt.com
Assistant: Tracy Zafranco
Office: (808) 203-5216
tracyz@hmcmgt.com
Bronwen Shaffner
91-1001 Keaunui Drive #247,
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808)285-4622
bronwen.ossitemanagement@gmail.com

Back-up: Oswald Godoy
ospropertysitemanagement@gmail.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Coronado Associa Hawaii (Kay Henderson)
737 Bishop St., Mauka Tower, Suite 3100

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 837-5256
kay@associahawaii.com
Associa Hawaii (Sterling Valentine)
737 Bishop St. Suite 3100,
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Office: (808) 282-3353
coronadoaoao@gmail.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Huelani Hawaiiana Management (Craig Richter)
711 Kapiolani Blvd., #700,

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 593-6361 Fax: (808) 447-5112
craigr@hmcmgt.com
Kellie Mikesell
91-200 Lukini St.,

Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 783-4185
office.huelani@gmail.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Laulani Tides / Trades Hawaiiana Management (Jo Ann “Jo” Sivils)
711 Kapiolani Blvd., #700,
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 593-6854
josivils@hmcmgt.com
Jason Balchunas
91-1001 Keaunui Drive, #247,

Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 685-1120
Jason@AngelsSMS.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Lofts Associa Hawaii (Dawn Ubando)
737 Bishop St., Mauka Tower, Suite 3100,

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 792-3018 Fax: (888) 608-4021

dawnu@associahawaii.com

Property Manager Site Manager
Montecito / Tuscany / Tuscany II Hawaiiana Management (Jo Ann “Jo” Sivils)
711 Kapiolani Blvd., #700,

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 593-6854
josivils@hmcmgt.com
Cameron Decosta C4 Management
94-1221 Ka Uka Blvd, Suite 108, ST345,

Waipahu, HI 96797
Office: (808) 265-7211
cameron@c4management.com
montecito_tuscany@hawaiiantel.net
Property Manager Site Manager
North Park Associa Hawaii (Tiffany Rieta)
737 Bishop St., Mauka Tower, Suite 3100

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 629-7137

tiffany@associahawaii.com
Assistant: Manny Trinidad

Office: (808) 629-7131
emmanuelt@associahawaii.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Palm Court Associa Hawaii (Lynn Germain)
737 Bishop St., Mauka Tower, Suite 3100

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (
808) 837-5212
lgermain@associahawaii.com
Oswald Godoy and Napua Warnet
91-1001 Keaunui Drive, #247,

Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 683-5535 Fax: (808)-685-1120
Oswald email:
ospropertysitemanagement@gmail.com
Napua email:
napua.ossitemanagement@gmail.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Palm Villas I Associa Hawaii (Reyna Machida)
737 Bishop St., Mauka Tower, Suite 3100

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 836-0911 Fax: (888) 680-4021
rmachida@associahawaii.com

91-1049 Puamaeole St., Ste. 101,
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 683-6108  Fax: (808) 683-4001

Emergency: (808)382-8629
palmvillas1aoao@gmail.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Palm Villa II Associa Hawaii (Reiko Marino)
737 Bishop St., Mauka Tower, Suite 3100

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 836-0911 Fax: (888) 680-4021
reiko@associahawaii.com
Adam Aila
91-1119 Mikohu St., Ste 101,

Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 200-3559 Fax: (808) 200-3560
sitemanager@palmvillas2.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Parkside Hawaiian Properties (Russell “RD” Doane)
PO Box 38078,
Honolulu, HI 96837-1078
Office: (808) 539-9777 Fax: (808) 521-2714
russelld@hawaiianprop.com
Cameron Decosta
Office: (808) 265-7211

cameron@c4management.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Seabridge Hawaiiana Management (Moana Siaki)
711 Kapiolani Blvd., #700,
Honolulu, HI 96813

Office: 808-593-6858
moanam@hmcmgt.com
Cameo Fong
Angel’s Site Management Solutions
Cell: (808) 429-3454
cameo@AngelsSMS.com
Property Manager Site Manager
Sun Rise Associa Hawaii (Cheryl Jepsen)
737 Bishop St., Mauka Tower, Suite 3100

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 836-0911
cheryl@associahawaii.com
Diane Kawai
91-299 Hanapouli Cr. 1A,

Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 683-0161 Fax: (808) 683-0162
office@sunriseaoao.com
Property Manager Site Manager
TCLT – Terrazza / Cortebella / Las Brisas / Tiburon Hawaiiana Management (Craig Richter)
711 Kapiolani Blvd., #700,

Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 593-6361
craigr@hmcmgt.com
Tanya Yacap
91-1037 Kamailio St.,
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 685-5500
TCLTmgtoffice@gmail.com
Coronado Rentals Palm Villas Rentals
Rental Properties Bill Ramsey, Inc.
98-211 Pali Momi St., Suite 625
Aiea, HI 96701
Office: (808) 487-8700   Fax: (808) 482-2926
rentals@billramsey.com
Rose Candia, Property Framework
91-1049 A Puamaele St.,
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Office: (808) 683-5699 Fax: (808) 683-8896
ewarentals@hawaiiantel.biz